Filter

Filter
  • Material type
  • Surface characteristics
  • Application
  • GIMA "P" STAMPING GUN, with cartridges SPIT

    Zoom

    It's not only the design that distinguishes this product from all others, but also the functionality and the simple operation and maintenance. With the GIMA P you have a powerful hand-held embossing device with an embossing head for deep, clean and reliable embossing of metal parts (steel, cast iron, aluminium etc.)

    In stock     PDF Download Print
  • Disc cartridges SPIT for GIMA P

    New Zoom

    The GIMA „P“ stamping gun is operated with ten ring-shaped propellant charges per stroke. Choose between two cartridge types:
    Brown: Standard cartridge for the most common materials.
    Green: Strong version for harder materials

        Print
  • STEEL HEAD for GIMA P

    New Zoom

    NEW: The Steel Head for GIMA P Stamping Gun is now separate available.

        Print
  • GIMA "S" STAMPING GUN, pneumatic

    Zoom

    Ideal for convenient embossing of large steel parts in serial production. 8 bar pressure stamps numerals, letters and logos into any type of metal with low noise and low recoil. The gun can be positioned equally on flat or round materials.

  • GIMA "A" STAMPING GUN, pneumatic

    Zoom

    Light, pneumatic hand-held stamping device for clean, safe deep embossing of metal parts.

  • GIMA POWER 700

    Zoom

    Powerful, quiet electro-hydraulic hand-held device for deep embossing of many, large characters. The device has over 17 tons of force in order to deeply emboss sheet metal and profiles up to 20 mm thick. Ideal for sheet metal fabrication, the steel trade, container construction etc.

  • Steel types for stamping guns GIMA P & Hilit

    Zoom

    GIMA offers a wide selection of steel types: Individual types, block types for Hilti and ITW devices, types for cold and hot stamping or for sharp and dotted engraving. The typeface height varies between 2 and 12 mm.

        Print
  • STEEL TYPES FOR STAMPING GUNS

    Zoom

    GIMA offers a wide selection of steel types: Individual types, block types for Hilti and ITW devices, types for cold and hot stamping or for sharp and dotted engraving. The typeface height varies between 2 and 12 mm.

        Print
  • MANUAL STAMPING DEVICE PHSG 1, pneumatic

    Zoom

    Mark simply and with no force required - with the pneumatic manual stamping devices. The replaceable attachment piece allows stamping with both letters and numerals, special characters and company logos. This comprises 1 to 8 characters, depending on the variant and material. The typeface height, depending on model, is: 2 to 6 mm.

    In stock     PDF Download Print
  • MANUAL STAMPING DEVICE PHSG 2, pneumatic

    Zoom

    Mark simply and with no force required - with the pneumatic manual stamping devices. The replaceable attachment piece allows stamping with both letters and numerals, special characters and company logos. This comprises 1 to 8 characters, depending on the variant and material. The typeface height, depending on model, is: 2 to 6 mm.

    In stock     PDF Download Print
  • MANUAL STAMPING DEVICE PHSG 3, pneumatic

    Zoom

    Mark simply and with no force required - with the pneumatic manual stamping devices. The replaceable attachment piece allows stamping with both letters and numerals, special characters and company logos. This comprises 1 to 8 characters, depending on the variant and material. The typeface height, depending on model, is: 2 to 6 mm.

    In stock     PDF Download Print
  • ENGRAVED ATTACHMENT PIECES for manual stamping devices

    Zoom

    We carry a wide range of attachment pieces. We can supply these both as single character and as multiple character. Available in 1 to 6 mm typeface height as special characters and logos.

        Print
  • Stamping attachment, pneumatic

    Zoom

    Ideal for the automatic stamping of workpieces in manufacturing and assembly lines. In combination with dies, type holders or embossing units, numerals, letters, logos and special characters can be implemented. The device is infinitely adjustable.

  • PERCUSSION PRESSES, pneumatic

    Zoom

    These table-top presses with spring mechanism support you pneumatically when working on small or medium sized parts. As with the manual percussion press you can stamp letters, numerals, special characters and logos.

Filter

Filter
  • Materialart
  • Oberflächeneigenschaften
  • Anforderungen
  • Stempelpistole GIMA-P, mit Treibladung SPIT

    Zoom

    Nicht nur durch das Design hebt sich dieses Produkt von allen anderen ab, sondern auch durch die Funktionalität und die einfache Bedienung sowie Wartung. Mit der GIMA-P erhalten Sie ein starkes Handprägegerät mit einem Prägekopf für eine tiefe, saubere und sichere Prägung von Metallteilen (Stahl, Guss, Aluminium usw.).

    Auf Lager     PDF Download Drucken
  • Kartuschenring SPIT für GIMA-P

    New Zoom

    Kartuschenring SPIT für GIMA-P Stempelpistole.

     

     

  • Umrüstungs-Kit

    New Zoom

    Ab sofort auch einzeln erhältlich! 

     

     

  • Stempelpistole GIMA-S pneumatisch

    Zoom

    Ideal zum bequemen Prägen von großen Stahlteilen in Serie. 8 bar Druck stempeln rückschlag- und geräuscharm Zahlen, Buchstaben und Logos in jedes Metall. Das Positionieren gelingt gleichermaßen auf Flach- wie auf Rundmaterial.

  • Stempelpistole GIMA-A pneumatisch

    Zoom

    Die Stempelpistole GIMA-A ist ein leichtes, pneumatisches Handstempelgerät, dass mit gravierten Ansatzstücken bestückt und mit Druckluft betrieben wird. Diese Stempelpistole ist bestens geeignet, um saubere, sichere und tiefe Prägungen in Materialien wie Stahl, Aluminium und Kunststoffe einzubringen.

  • GIMA Power 700

    Zoom

    Starkes, leises elektro-hydraulisches Handgerät für eine tiefe Prägung von vielen großen Zeichen. Das Gerät verfügt über 17 Tonnen Kraft, um Bleche und Profile bis 20 mm Stärke tiefzuprägen. Ideal für den Blechbau, Stahlhandel, Behälterbau usw. 

  • Stahltypen für Stempelpistolen GIMA P und Hilti

    Zoom

    Spezielle Stahltypen aus Hochleistungsstempelstahl mit speziellem Profil für die GIMA-Typenköpfe gefertigt. Auch geeignet für die Stempelpistolen SPIT M1 und Hilti.

     

     

  • Stahltypen für Stempelpistolen

    Zoom

    GIMA bietet eine breite Auswahl von Stahltypen: Einzeltypen, Blocktypen für Hilti- und ITW-Geräte, Typen für Kalt- und Warmprägung bzw. für scharfe und punktierte Gravur. Die Schrifthöhe variiert zwischen 2 und 12 mm.

  • Handstempelgerät PHSG 1, pneumatisch

    Zoom

    Kennzeichnen Sie einfach und ohne Kraftaufwand - mit den pneumatischen Handstempelgeräten. Das auswechselbare Ansatzstück prägt Buchstaben ebenso wie Zahlen, Sonderzeichen und Firmenlogos. Je nach Variante und Material umfasst es 1 bis 8 Zeichen. Die Schrifhöhe beträgt je nach Modell 2 bis 6 mm.

    Auf Lager     PDF Download Drucken
  • Handstempelgerät PHSG 2, pneumatisch

    Zoom

    Kennzeichnen Sie einfach und ohne Kraftaufwand - mit den pneumatischen Handstempelgeräten. Das auswechselbare Ansatzstück prägt Buchstaben ebenso wie Zahlen, Sonderzeichen und Firmenlogos. Je nach Variante und Material umfasst es 1 bis 8 Zeichen. Die Schrifhöhe beträgt je nach Modell: 2 bis 6 mm.

    Auf Lager     PDF Download Drucken
  • Handstempelgerät PHSG 3, pneumatisch

    Zoom

    Kennzeichnen Sie einfach und ohne Kraftaufwand - mit den pneumatischen Handstempelgeräten. Das auswechselbare Ansatzstück prägt Buchstaben ebenso wie Zahlen, Sonderzeichen und Firmenlogos. Je nach Variante und Material umfasst es 1 bis 8 Zeichen. Die Schrifhöhe beträgt je nach Modell: 2 bis 6 mm.

    Auf Lager     PDF Download Drucken
  • Gravierte Ansatzstücke für Handstempelgeräte

    Zoom

    Wir führen ein breites Sortiment von Ansatzstücken. Diese können wir sowohl einstellig als auch mehrstellig liefern. In 1 bis 6 mm Schrifthöhe als Sonderzeichen oder Logos einsetzbar.

  • Anbau-Schlageinheit, pneumatisch

    Zoom

    Optimal für das automatische Prägen von Werkstücken in Fertigungs- und Montagestraßen. In Kombination mit Stempel, Typenhalter oder Prägewerk gelingen Zahlen, Buchstaben, Logos und Sonderzeichen. Das Gerät ist stufenlos regulierbar.

  • Federschlagpressen, pneumatisch

    Zoom

    Diese Tischpresse mit Federmechanismus unterstützt Sie pneumatisch bei der Arbeit an kleinen oder mittleren Teilen. Wie mit der manuellen Federschlagpresse können Sie hiermit Buchstaben, Zahlen, Sonderzeichen und Logos stempeln.